We will have a congregational meeting, immediately following the service on Sunday, October 20. The purpose of the meeting is to elect elders and deacons to begin serving three-year terms in January, 2020. Here is the slate of nominees that the Nominating Committee is putting forth: Ev Worthington (for elder), Judy Seymour (for elder), Mike Savino (for deacon), and Rhonda Lewis (for deacon). If you have any questions, please be in touch with Bob Andrews or Cherilyn Christie, co-chairs of the Nominating Committee. And especially if you’re a voting member, please plan to attend this meeting on the 19th!