At our Congregational Meeting on Sunday, October 28, immediately following the service, we will elect officers to begin terms in January 2019. The Nominating Committee has been praying and working, and here is their slate of nominees:

For elder: John Lindner and Karen Carr. John would begin serving his second 3-year term, and Karen her first.  

For deacon: Scott Gwynn and Charlotte Davis, both of whom would begin serving first terms.  

We’re thankful for these folks, their willingness to be nominated, and their willingness to serve! If you have any questions about the Nominating Committee’s process, please be in touch with Kathy Wibberly or Roger Hershberger, committee chairs.