There will be a congregational meeting, Sunday, October 22, immediately following the service, during which we will elect officers to begin serving in 2018. The Nominating Committee's slate of nominees is Bob Andrews (elder), Cherilyn Christie (elder), Jordan Anderson (deacon), and Alex Comiskey (deacon). 

You can find a list of all elders and deacons currently serving on our website, here

Please be in touch with John Lindner, chair of the Nominating Committee, with any questions.