There will be a congregational meeting immediately following the service on Sunday, October 23. The purpose of the meeting will be to vote on officers (elders and deacons), who would begin (or continue) serving in January.

The nominating committee plans to nominate Kathy Wibberly and Roger Hershberger to continue on session in their second three year term as elders. It plans to nominate Leo Ulashkin and Kristen McEntire to continue serving as deacons in their second three year term. Alex Comiskey is being nominated to serve as a deacon for one year, finishing Mike Stanage's three year term. 

David Carter and Kelly Hargreaves chair the nominating committee. Please be in touch with them with any questions, and please hold these nominees in prayer for the ways they serve and lead us. 

You can find a list of our elders and deacons on our website, here